Events Calendar

Results Found: 86 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 7, 2019 - Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Sunday Feb 17, 2019
Screening of Some Like It Hot, starring Marilyn Monroe, with pre-show commentary by screenwriter Dana Olsen. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business, News & Events, Evanston Rising Professionals
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
Parent & Tot Time Wed. AM class for children 16months+ and a parent/caregiver; led by Early Childhood professional Abby Ludwig. Roycemore School 1/30/19-3/13/19 ... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Friday Feb 22, 2019
Evanston's 2019 Wild & Scenic Film Festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, News & Events, Health & Wellness
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Monday Feb 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Monday Feb 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Networking, Business, News & Events, Evanston Rising Professionals
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
Parent & Tot Time Wed. AM class for children 16months+ and a parent/caregiver; led by Early Childhood professional Abby Ludwig. Roycemore School 1/30/19-3/13/19 ... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business, News & Events
Friday Mar 1, 2019
Sarah Marie Young in concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Seminar ... read more
Categories: Community Services, News & Events, Health & Wellness
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Modern dance performance by the 7th graders and 8th graders in the Evanston Dance Ensemble's Ede 2 company. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
Modern dance by the 7th and 8th graders who are part of Evanston Dance Ensemble's Ede2 company. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Mar 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
Parent & Tot Time Wed. AM class for children 16months+ and a parent/caregiver; led by Early Childhood professional Abby Ludwig. Roycemore School 1/30/19-3/13/19 ... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, News & Events, Health & Wellness
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, News & Events, Health & Wellness
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
Parent & Tot Time Wed. AM class for children 16months+ and a parent/caregiver; led by Early Childhood professional Abby Ludwig. Roycemore School 1/30/19-3/13/19 ... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 22, 2019
The Last Word live in concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, News & Events
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, News & Events
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
Studio5 Sunday Film Festival presents The Producers ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, News & Events
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Richard D. Johnson Trio live in concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, News & Events
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
The Purple Xperience at Evanston Rocks! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 12, 2019
Brian Gephart Sextet live in concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, News & Events
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
Studio5 Sunday Film Festival presents Love and Death ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, News & Events