Events Calendar

Results Found: 60 View Full Calendar
Monday Apr 22, 2019 - Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business, News & Events
Friday Jun 28, 2019
Nancy Wilson Tribute ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
The Great Evanston Police vs. Fire Grill Off! YUM!! Proceeds go to the Evanston Police & Fire Foundation ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
photography, artist, local art ... read more
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 12, 2019
Metropolitan Jazz Octet with Dee Alexander ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, News & Events
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
Petra Van Nuis and Dennis Luxion live in concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 26, 2019
The Oh Yeahs live in concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jul 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Business, News & Events, Evanston Rising Professionals
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
Roycemore School, the #5 ranked private K-12 school in Illinois, is hosting a Summer Admissions Morning on July 30th from 8:00-9:30am. ... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 2, 2019
Richard D. Johnson Quartet with Sharel Cassity live in concert ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Business
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Business, News & Events, Evanston Rising Professionals
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business, News & Events
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm is Open Mic night at Bourbon 'N Brass Speakeasy! All musicians & vocalists welcomed! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture